Recorded in 1991 Dr. Winslow’s sings original songs as well as offering several spontaneous prophetic songs beautifully orchestrated by JB and Darla Severin the owners of Nightvision Studios. 
Song List-
1. Alpha and Omega
2. Song of the Lord- Who Will Believe My Report
I Can Do All Things
3. I Can Do All Things
4. Revival
5. Come Out, Come Out From Babylon
6. Shadow of His Wing
7. Song of the Lord- Teach Me How to Smile
8. Give Me A Tender Heart
9. For Such A Time As This
10. Song of the Lord- Prayer
11. I Am A Servant
12. Hide in You

Alpha and Omega